Do I Look Like I Am Laughing?

04Jan08

Shit. What have I taken on? They do actually run a cancer story every day. We have our 1st cancer cure of the new year. Laugh your way to health, “happy women may be at lower risk of problems such as heart disease, cancer, high blood pressure and obesity.” But not if you are a man, which is me fucked then.

Good job as I am a miserable cunt anyway.



4 Responses to “Do I Look Like I Am Laughing?”

  1. 1 Brian

    Do not despair. In years to come this blog will be a priceless repository of wisdom.

  2. 2 Anonymous

    When you say “cunt”, I assume you mean, “prick” – obviously by far the most repulsive of the two organs.

  3. Right now it seems like Expression Engine is the preferred
    blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?


  1. 1 Moroccan Hair Oil

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

